EPAS Live!

Free LIVE Monthly Online Discussions

By Physician Advisors, For Physician Advisors
and those who work with them.

REGISTER NOW for email notices in advance for show topics and details.

Missed any shows?  Find ALL EPAS RECORDINGS on the Aerolib LMS

Have You Seen the Best 6 Courses
for Peer-to-Peer and Denials Education
for Physician Advisors?

ACTIONABLE Education with Case Studies - Not Theory!

  1. Why do Peer to Peer (P2P) discussions?
2. Lessons Learned from Ridiculous Denials
3. Lessons Learned from Ridiculous Readmission Denials
4. Lessons Learned from Ridiculous Sepsis Denials
5. P2P Strategies That Overturn IPOL Surgery Denials
6. Avoiding Denials for Inpatient & Outpatient Surgeries

Plus 45 More Courses Now Arranged
into 17 Chapters of Education
for Physician Advisors

See the Current Courses List
Check Out the Buying Guide

*** MORE LIVE EPAS COMING SOON ***

Register Now to Get All Our Notices
shadow-ornament

*** PREVIOUSLY ON EPAS ***

EPAS Thursday September 24 2020

1 PM Eastern Time / 12 PM Central Time / 11 AM Mountain Time / 10 AM Pacific Time

Show Duration:  45-60 minutes

physician online | epas | physician advisor education

Lessons Learned
from Ridiculous Denials
for COVID-19

Do you know how to find all the links to the updated waivers?


Do you know your State’s regulations on UR Teams, licensing, etc.?


Do you know what to do if the Payer says they didn’t get what you sent?

Get All the Details & Register to Attend

Agenda for Empowering Physician Advisors Show!

physician online | epas | physician advisor education
shadow-ornament

Panelists for This Week's Discussion

(click Panelist's images below to visit their LinkedIn Profiles)

  • John K. Hall, MD JD MBA

    Physician Advisor – Texas Health Resources

shadow-ornament
Get All the Details & Register to Attend